Click Below to Add to Cart
THIS PRICE INCLUDES SHIPPING IN THE UNITED STATES plus you save an additional $20 over ordering individual groups.
As our company moves toward an all-digital inventory, we are offering the remaining stock of our printed songbooks at more than an 80% discount. Do you know a piano student? This makes an amazing gift. Did one of your kids get married and move away with most of your songbooks? Here’s a great chance to replace them!

Each book in this package regularly retails between $6.98 and $11.98.

Each individual Songbook Group is already an outstanding deal, but if you purchase all three groups together you save an additional $20 overall.

Purchase of Songbook Group D includes all 55 books (a retail value of almost $500).

PLEASE NOTE: Because of the large numbers of songbooks we will be shipping out, it may take up to a week to get your order packed and in the mail.

FOREIGN ORDERS: If you order songbooks to be shipped outside the U.S. we will pack and weigh your order, determine shipping costs, and then email you for approval before processing and shipping your order.

* A Child’s Prayer
* By Small & Simple Means
* Far Into the Heart
* Freedom’s Light
* Happiness Comes In Colors
* He Gives Me Strength
* Holding Hands Around the World
* In the Arms of His Love
* Janice Kapp Perry Favorites Featuring Marvin Goldstein Vol 1
* Just One Little Light
* Keeping Sheep
* Let the Holy Spirit Guide
* My God Is Love
* New Light
* The Things of Eternity
* We’ll Bring the World His Truth
* When I Feel His Love
* When It’s Love

* A Song of the Heart
* As Temples Fill the Earth
* A Time to Share
* Christmas: A Holiday of the Heart
* Family: A Joyful Proclamation
* Far Different Places
* For the Strength of Youth
* Heal Our Land
* I Love to See the Temple
* In the Hollow of Thy Hand
* Jesus’ Love Is Like a River
* Let’s Sing About Latter-day Prophets
* Lift Your Mind Higher
* Message In Motion
* Songs to Lean On
* The Light Within
* Walk in the Light
* With All My Heart

* Another Testament
* Come to the House of the Lord
* From Cumorah’s Hill
* Let the Morning Come
* New Hymns Vol 1
* New Hymns Vol 2
* New Hymns Vol 3
* New Hymns Vol 4
* New Hymns Vol 5
* New Hymns Inspired by the Conference Addresses of Elder Jeffrey R. Holland
* New Hymns Inspired by General Conference Addresses Oct 2017 & Apr 2018
* New Hymns Inspired by General Conference Addresses Oct 2018 & Apr 2019
* Remember Me
* Sing a Song of Christmas
* The Book of Mormon Has Come Forth
* The Savior of the World
* The Broken Bread
* This Is Jesus
* When a Prophet Speaks

43180 visitors